Congrats to Students of Spring 2024 Class!

We congratulate the following new hams on their success in our Spring 2024 Amateur Radio class!

Mike LaFortune VY2ML
Rod Gallant VY2UA
Courtney Lawson VY2ON
Ryan Townshend VY2YZ
Sam Alhakeem VY2IT
Chris Van Horne VY2HC
Richard Greaves VY2TO
David Wood VY2VA


Well done students!

About: admin